About me, My Services and My Pets

Pet Care


Hi My name is Ria I have always had pets, at present, my Website is under construction, 


I am offering Dog Walking, Pet Sitting, and House Sitting Services From £10.00 


Please call me on the mobile number of 07815198784 to give prices and discuss your individual needs.


I will look after and care for your pets, as if they were my own and want them to be happy and healthy animals. 


I am aiming to cover Bude, Bridgerule, Pyworthy, Derriton, Holsworthy, Chilsworthy, Sutcombe, Bradworthy, Thursdon, Kilkhampton, Stibb, and surrounding areas. I can also cover outside of this area if needed and by arrangement.


I can sit anything from small animals such as guinea pigs and Rabbits to Chickens, Cats and all the way upto Large dogs. 


I have extensive experience with animals from child to adult hood and still learning. 


With dogs, I have had experience from puppies through to veterans.


I have participated previously in Obediance, Agility and Flyball.

I currently do Hoopers and have just started at the begginning of scent work.


I am also a trained Hoopers instructor and trained Hoopers Judge with my first officail Judeges role commencing in June 2019


I Have Dog Walking, Pet Sitting Pet Taxi Service and Trainer/Behaviour Insurance with Sanctuary Pet Plan  


I have updated My Pet First Aid certificate in March 2019


I have an Enhanced Disclosure DBS (used to be called a CRB check)

Which for those of you who are still unaware, I have an extensive Police check to say I'm safe to be with and trustworthy. You can also find me on the DBS update register, which means that If I do anything wrong or untoward, then I will be taken off of this register and I will no longer be able to use my DBS Certificate which was updated in Jan 2019 


My back ground before doing this was NHS Services and working with patients. 


I currently have 2 dogs, a Liver & White English Springer Spaniel, called Lou Lou and a Tri Coloured Boarder Collie called Fizzie.


Copyright © All Rights Reserved